Paranormal Romance

The mission was simple.  Stop the trafficking of magical children into the hands of vampires. But when secrets and magic collide, the end could destroy their world.  


Get the Prequel FREE

Just click to subscribe to my newsletter and get your copy now!

Untitled design (8)

The magical children aren't kids anymore. After their rescue from the Org, the evil company using the young ones for their powers, each of them was given the chance for a new, better life. Now a new threat is brewing, and danger is about to strike at them all.

Witch Like Legends
End of Magic

Preorder now - Releases 1/21/20